h1

My 2010 Resolution : not an ordinary resolution

December 28, 2009

Just checked out what’s new year’s resolution, and I think its not different from my goal of life list, yes I made that list thats why I seldom write such a resolution =P  I showed 4 from my goal of life list for this year.

And I am serious of this, not like others who make such a plan for just ONE year. I will succeed my list for good. 🙂

here it is:

#1 Terbitin Novel! Yeah!

Published my Novel! yeah!

#2 Masuk IPA

Pass through science departement

#3 Menguasai Vector

Mastering Vector

#4 Menulis 100 cerita

Writing 100 stories

#5 Tingkatin prestasi, kurangi main.

Improve grades, less play!

well, happy new year! =3

Leave a Reply

